Leadership

Learn more about GDM Habitat's staff Leadership Team and Board of Directors.

board

Courtney Chabot Dryer

Courtney Chabot Dreyer

Chair

Deon Pitsor

Deon Pitsor

Vice Chair

Jen Bryant

Jennifer Bryant

Secretary

Don Seibel

Don Seibel

Treasurer

Bill Walljasper

Bill Walljasper

Past Chair

new_board_0004_Layer-7

Alyssa Young

Board Member

Don Beal

Don Beal

Board Member

Jason Ross

Jason Ross

Board Member

Jayma Sandquist

Jayma Sandquist

Board Member

jodikness

Jodi Kness

Board Member

Joe Jones

Joesph Jones

Board Member

Julia Lawler

Julia Lawler

Board Member

new_board_0003_Layer-6

Luis Arredondo

Board Member

Mary Lou

Mary Lou Neugent

Board Member

Mike Tousley

Mike Tousley

Board Member

new_board_0002_Layer-5

Mike Wilson

Board Member

new_board_0001_Layer-4

Paul Hlivko

Board Member

Ron Hanser

Ron Hanser

Board Member

new_board_0000_Layer-3

Steve Lang

Board Member

staff leadership

Lance Henning

Lance Henning

Executive Director
lhenning@gdmhabitat.org
515-471-8686 ext. 101

Dana Folkerts

Dana Folkerts

ReStore Director
dfolkerts@gdmhabitat.org
515-471-8686 ext. 118

Kevin Jansma

Kevin Jansma

Senior Director of Programs
kjansma@gdmhabitat.org
515-471-8686 ext. 128

Jenna Ekstrom

Jenna Ekstrom

Director of Marketing & Development
jennaekstrom@gdmhabitat.org
515-471-8686 ext. 126

new_board_0005_Layer-2

Rob Nye

Director of Finance
rnye@gdmhabitat.org
515-471-8686

scott_b

Scott Bissell

Director of Construction
sbissell@gdmhabitat.org
515-471-8686 ext. 108

Jason Ekstrom

Jason Ekstrom

Land Development Manager
jekstrom@gdmhabitat.org
515-471-8686 ext. 109

Omar Padilla

Omar Padilla

Dallas County Outreach Coordinator
opadilla@dallascountyhabitat.org
515-238-5785

Amber Peterson

Amber Petersen

Director of Family Services
apetersen@gdmhabitat.org
515-471-8686 ext. 110

colleen

Colleen Rogers Messenger

Director of Advancement
crogers@gdmhabitat.org
515-471-8686 ext. 102

Brendalyn Shird

Brendalyn Shird

Director of Strategic Partnerships
bshird@gdmhabitat.org
515-471-8686 ext. 112

Les Stohs

Les Stohs

Rock the Block Director
lstohs@gdmhabitat.org
515-471-8686 ext. 125

Jeff Thompson

Jeff Thompson

Volunteer Manager
jthompson@gdmhabitat.org
515-471-8686 ext. 111

Jayne Thovson

Jayne Thovson

Human Resources Coordinator
jthovson@gdmhabitat.org
515-471-8686 ext. 113

family stories

temlia

Tem & Lia

“This is our house, this is our home and it will make our lives better. We are thankful for Habitat in helping us buy a house.”

sai

Sai

“As a homeowner, I will feel confidence. I will be powerful. I will be able to take care of my kids and help them be successful.”

sign up for our Newsletter