Leadership

Learn more about GDM Habitat's staff Leadership Team and Board of Directors.

board

Bill Walljasper

Bill Walljasper

Board Chair

Courtney Chabot Dryer

Courtney Chabot Dreyer

Vice Chair

Jen Bryant

Jennifer Bryant

Secretary

Deon Pitsor

Deon Pitsor

Treasurer

John Worley

John Worley

Past Chair

Ben Mason

Ben Mason

Board Member

Don Beal

Don Beal

Board Member

Don Seibel

Don Seibel

Board Member

Dotty Thurston

Dotty Thurston

Board Member

Jason Ross

Jason Ross

Board Member

Jayma Sandquist

Jayma Sandquist

Board Member

jodikness

Jodi Kness

Board Member

Joe Jones

Joesph Jones

Board Member

Julia Lawler

Julia Lawler

Board Member

Karen Small

Karen Small

Board Member

Ken Newton

Ken Newton

Board Member

Mary Lou

Mary Lou Neugent

Board Member

Mike Tousley

Mike Tousley

Board Member

Niki DePhillips

Niki DePhillips

Board Member

Ron Hanser

Ron Hanser

Board Member

Steve McManus

Steve McManus

Board Member

staff leadership

Lance Henning

Lance Henning

Executive Director
lhenning@gdmhabitat.org
515-471-8686 ext. 101

Kevin Jansma

Kevin Jansma

Senior Director of Programs
kjansma@gdmhabitat.org
515-471-8686 ext. 128

lane

Lane Stumme

ReStore Director
lstumme@gdmhabitat.org
515-471-8686 ext. 115

donna

Donna Walter

Director of Finance
dwalter@gdmhabitat.org
515-471-8686 ext. 105

Jenna Ekstrom

Jenna Ekstrom

Director of Marketing & Development
jennaekstrom@gdmhabitat.org
515-471-8686 ext. 126

Jason Ekstrom

Jason Ekstrom

Land Development Manager
jekstrom@gdmhabitat.org
515-471-8686 ext. 109

Dana Folkerts

Dana Folkerts

ReStore Operations Manager
dfolkerts@gdmhabitat.org
515-471-8686 ext. 118

Omar Padilla

Omar Padilla

Dallas County Outreach Coordinator
opadilla@dallascountyhabitat.org
515-238-5785

Amber Peterson

Amber Petersen

Director of Family Services
apetersen@gdmhabitat.org
515-471-8686 ext. 110

colleen

Colleen Rogers

Director of Advancement
crogers@gdmhabitat.org
515-471-8686 ext. 102

Brendalyn Shird

Brendalyn Shird

Director of Strategic Partnerships
bshird@gdmhabitat.org
515-471-8686 ext. 112

Les Stohs

Les Stohs

Rock the Block Director
lstohs@gdmhabitat.org
515-471-8686 ext. 125

Jeff Thompson

Jeff Thompson

Volunteer Manager
jthompson@gdmhabitat.org
515-471-8686 ext. 111

Jayne Thovson

Jayne Thovson

Human Resources Coordinator
jthovson@gdmhabitat.org
515-471-8686 ext. 113

family stories

temlia

Tem & Lia

“This is our house, this is our home and it will make our lives better. We are thankful for Habitat in helping us buy a house.”

sai

Sai

“As a homeowner, I will feel confidence. I will be powerful. I will be able to take care of my kids and help them be successful.”

sign up for our Newsletter